Staff List

Central Middle School Staff
Department Name Email Address Web Site
Life Skills Bob Bartell
Resource Officer Whitni Pena
Science Janine Arnold
Resource Navigator Allison Thomas
PLTW Jenny Mullikin
Math Angie Banko
Science Kelly Beale
Orchestra Jessica Blanchard
Orchestra Rachel Plummer
Media Specialist Korine Schlawin
Social Studies Penny Burger
Food Service Terry Byrd
Food Service Dena Davis
ELL Marnee Acker
Science/Social Studies Ellen Carey
ELA/8th Pre AP Megan King
Physical Education Steve Chidester
Special Ed para Kelly Collins
Main Office clerk Sue Jensen
PLTW Casey Edkin
TG/GT Becky Stogdill
ELA/Social Studies Stacy Beatty
SPED Matthew Havemann
Attendance Clerk Kris Schroeder
Technology Rich Hines
Technology Jesse Quiroz
Principal Corry Spies
Science Angie Pautz
Lunch bldg para Jenni Jensen
ELA/Social Studies Molly Dryg
ELA Melinda Kommenti
Guidance Counselor Troy Kulland
ELA/Social Studies Shawn Larson-Walgren
Science/Social Studies Tyler Hurlbert
Math Amy Lilienthal
Custodian Doug Mathes
Custodian Rick
Guidance Clerk Kelly Meyer
CPDL Julie Stoneking
Math Lindsay Moeller
Library Asst. Amy Sell
Nurse Wendy Donald
SPED Gailia Spenner
SPED Whitney Ruckles
Social Studies Elizabeth Negus
Building Para Lori Norris
Lunch bldg para Shirley Truitt
Lunch bldg para Brittany Reimers
ELA Haley Denton
ELA Emma McCreary
ELA/Social Studies Megan Kinsey
Assistant Principal Tanise Colvin
Building Secretary Jeanne Petersen
Art Teresa Randleman
Band Nathan Rickard
Physical Education Susanna Rivera
Building Para Nicole Campbell
At Risk Emily Mrosko
ELA Denise Ness
Guidance Counselor Joni Anderson
ELA/7th Pre AP Miranda Dobson
Social Studies Jeff Evans
At-Risk Math Micaela Haight
Chorus Tristan Tolle
ELL Para Dolores Torres
Special Ed para Dorene Wagler
Math/Social Studies Marcy Duffe
Agriculture Ashley Wiebe
SPED Andrea Woerly
SPED Tammy Holcomb
Building Para Dan Wright
At-Risk Generalists Terry Youngbauer
Math/Social Studies Lisa Turbett
Math Jordan Walgren
Instructional Coach Teresa Chavarria
Instructional Coach Liz Panther
Coding John Kvapil
Intro to Business Robin Spencer
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Stay informed Click here to sign up for email updates from MCSD, or subscribe to our RSS feed.
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223. Website Security Test