Staff List

McKinley Elementary Staff
Department Name Email Address
Principal Joelle McConnaha
Secretary Denise Gaeta
Building Para Lori Shield
Building Para
Guidance Counselor Jonathen Schreiner
Teacher Librarian Jennifer Bloomquist
Nurse Deb Ortiz
Kindergarten Callie Pangburn
Kindergarten Mary Spratt
Kindergarten Paula Stover
First Grade Mackenzie Strouf
First Grade Dixie Luna
First Grade Penny Penzkofer
Second Grade Amanda Roelfs
Second Grade Emily Schroeder
Second Grade Kelli Pedersen
Third Grade Sarah Axtell
Third Grade Sonia Baars
Third Grade Katie Williams
Fourth Grade Carly Willet (Sprague)
Fourth Grade Jeff Othmer
Fourth Grade Dawn Youngbauer
Fifth Grade Konnie Kiefer
Fifth Grade Rhonda Franklin
Fifth Grade Jami Schroeder
Instructional Coach Stacy Olson
Instructional Coach Jill Church
AEA Education Consultant
AEA Social Worker
AEA Speech
Orchestra (5th Grade)
Band (5th Grade)
ELL Teacher Sarah Meyers
ELL Teacher LuAnn Senger
ELP/TAG Teacher Sandi Eversmeyer
Music Karen Meyer
Art Jessica Martin
Physical Education Nate Randleman
Special Education Teacher Kandis DeLeon
Reading Teacher Savannah Skidmore
Reading Teacher Von Danielson
Reading Teacher Amanda McKillip
Reading Teacher Steph Kean
Custodian – Day Steve Preston
Custodian – Night Donnie Estabrook
Food Service Kim Canarr
Food Service Angie Hammond
ELL Para Jan Hoffman
Library/Media Clerk Bonnie Tharp
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Stay informed Click here to sign up for email updates from MCSD, or subscribe to our RSS feed.
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223.