Feedback

Continued Ed Link

Muskie Enriched Learning is Open! Please read the attached communication for MHS Continuous
Learning information and how to access class materials! https://bit.ly/2K3V0rv

It’s Great to be a Muskie!

District Attendance
563-263-7223

Available 24 hours a day!
Printable PDF

Transcript Request Form   Transcript Request Form

Go Muskies!

Seniors that were unable to attend the Drop off/Pick Up Day at MHS on May 27th can come by MHS on Thursday, June 4 from 1-3pm by the back parking lot by MHS Industrial Tech/Greenhouse area.
Mrs. Meeker and Mrs. Borde will be available for cap & gown pick up, laptop drop off, library and textbook drop off and fee/fine payment. Payments can be made online anytime at https://ia-muscatine.intouchreceipting.com/
InTouch Receipting Payment Instructions

May 21st was our last day distributing Bags of Blessings and Muskie Locker Bags. We are taking June and July off and will wait to see what the new school year brings us before making any future plans.  The Mobile Food Pantry will be held two times during the month of June (June 9 and 23) and then return one time, the 2nd Tuesday of the month, starting in July.  

May 26th – Return to Learn Plan: https://bit.ly/36u6lLU

May 23rd Communication to Senior Students & Families: https://bit.ly/2XlsND2  https://bit.ly/2ZMsl3A – Spanish

Food Distribution Information for Muskie Families and Community: Food Distribution List

MBAEA Driver Education school year classes for 2020-21 will be open for registration on July 1st online.
FYI – classes do have maximum capacity, so please contact our office as soon as possible.

MHS Counselors: 
9th Grade: Brandon Welsch  brandon.welsch@mcsdonline.org
10th Grade: Scott Mauck  scott.mauck@mcsdonline.org
11th Grade: Jacob Mueller  jacob.mueller@mcsdonline.org
12th Grade: Karey Hawkins  karey.hawkins@mcsdonline.org
Career: Maureen Beran maureen.beran@mcsdonline.org
At-Risk: Troy Kulland troy.kulland@mcsdonline.org

MHS Activity/Athletic Schedules, Rosters, Directions, Etc.
Activities / Athletic Website

** Keep informed on what is going on at MHS! **

Transcript Request Form   Transcript Request Form

Activities/Athletics Twitter: @MuskieAD
Activities/Athletics: RSchool Today
Announcements: MHS News
Facebook: MHS Facebook Page
Twitter: @Muscatine HS
Instagram: @Muscatine HS
Snapchat: Muscatine HS
Student Handbook:  MCSD Student Handbk
Curriculum Guide: 2020-21 Curriculum Guide

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223. Website Security Test