Feedback

It’s Great to be a Muskie!

District Attendance
563-263-7223

Available 24 hours a day!
Printable PDF

Transcript Request Form   Transcript Request Form

Go Muskies!

2019/2020 MHS Semester 1 Honor Roll:  2019-20 MHS Semester 1 Honor Roll.pdf

River Bend Mobile Food Pantry will be at the MCSD Administration Building – 2900 Mulberry Avenue.

Registration is from 4-4:30pm with Food Distribution from 4:30-6pmThe River Bend Mobile Food Pantry will continue to serve the community at the MCSD Administration Building every month on the 2nd Tuesday of the Month from 4:30 to 6:00pm.  Laundry baskets are great for this.  Must have a child in the Muscatine School District.  Tuesday, March 10th is the next pantry date.

MHS Counselors: 
9th Grade: Brandon Welsch  brandon.welsch@mcsdonline.org
10th Grade: Scott Mauck  scott.mauck@mcsdonline.org
11th Grade: Jacob Mueller  jacob.mueller@mcsdonline.org
12th Grade: Karey Hawkins  karey.hawkins@mcsdonline.org
Career: Maureen Beran maureen.beran@mcsdonline.org
At-Risk: Troy Kulland troy.kulland@mcsdonline.org

MHS Activity/Athletic Schedules, Rosters, Directions, Etc.
Activities / Athletic Website

** Keep informed on what is going on at MHS! **

Transcript Request Form   Transcript Request Form

Activities/Athletics Twitter: @MuskieAD
Activities/Athletics: RSchool Today
Announcements: MHS News
Facebook: MHS Facebook Page
Twitter: @Muscatine HS
Instagram: @Muscatine HS
Snapchat: Muscatine HS
Student Handbook:  MCSD Student Handbk
Curriculum Guide: 2020-21 Curriculum Guide

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223. Website Security Test