Staff List

Franklin Elementary Staff
Department Name Email Address
Principal Corry Spies
Secretary Sandra Riley
School Counselor Morgan Weeks
Building Para Veronica Madrid
Building Para Meagan Alexander
Nurse Debbie Ortiz
Kindergarten Audrey Phelan
Kindergarten Monica Chavez/Dual
First Grade Emma Martin
First Grade Emily Wolf
Second Grade Anna Putman
Second Grade Melissa Henderson
Third Grade Makayla Larson
Third Grade Emily Lightner
Fourth Grade David Sowells
Fifth Grade Tim Odell
Fifth Grade Kristen MInch
Sixth grade Bri Folsom
Sixth grade Trisha Weeks
Art Eden Haas
Art Rachel Rees
Music Jean Mengel
Physical Education Caleb Hainey
Level I Erlinda Hawkins
Level II & III Trina Hepker
Level II Dixie Cain
Level I Andrea Woerly
Special Ed Para Marisela Vega Snyder
Special Ed Para Melissa Weggen
Special Ed Para MaryAnne Alberhasky
Special Ed Para Jasmin Mills
Special Ed Para Elizabeth Tetrick
Special Ed Para Heather Mills
Special Ed Para Libby Reist
Special Ed Para Avree Whittington
Special Ed Para Annie Bremner
EL Gabriella Rivera-Gomez
Title One Monica Hopkins
Title One Angie Painter
Librarian Rachel Scholze
Library Para Pam Fuller
Orchestra Celica Garner-Prouty
Custodian Judy Heil
Custodian (PM) Santos Bueno Jr.
Food Service Lorana Spitznogle
Food Service Lauri Bassett
Food Service Christina Swanson
TAG/ELP Becky Stogdill
Band Adrienne Varble
Instructional Coach Teresa Randleman
SEBH Lead Kendi Summers
Resource Navigator Fabiola Orellana
AEA Deb Porter
AEA Katie Marchetti
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Stay informed Click here to sign up for email updates from MCSD, or subscribe to our RSS feed.
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223.