Staff List

Madison Elementary Staff
Department Name Email Address
Principal Stephanie Zillig
SEBH  (Social Emotional, Behavior, Mental Health) Lead Teacher Olivia Foglesong
Instructional Coach Karen Stern
Secretary Anita Valenzuela
Media Aide Amy Sell
Building Para Lisa Crain
Building Para Sue Jensen
School Counselor Sheila Kinyon-Johnson
Counseling website
Teacher Librarian/STEM Rachel Scholze
Nurse Kelly Gillespie
Kindergarten Heather Noll
Kindergarten Amy Skidmore
Kindergarten Deanna Swailes-PLC Lead
First Grade Jenna Kiddoo
First Grade Terri Phillips
First Grade Sheila Williams
Second Grade Kat Nietzel
Second Grade Isabel Wester
Second Grade Anna Huston  
Third Grade Ashley Mohror
Third Grade Nance Ward
Third Grade Renae Yahn
Fourth Grade Ciara Dahlin
Fourth Grade Kenzi Kipling
Fifth Grade Meredith Gorman
Fifth Grade Kathryn Langenberg
Sixth Grade-Math Jillian Poppe-PLC Lead
Sixth Grade-ELA Taryn Mussehl
Sixth Grade-Science/SS Abigail Whittaker
Physical Education Susan Wheeler  
Art Mary Alice Sessler  
Music/Chorus Jacinda Voss
SPED Cara Shepherd  
SPED Bret Woodward
SPED Melissa Coss
SPED Jamie Franklin
SE Para Tamara Trullinger
SE Para Sara Bautista
SE Para Melissa.Weggen
SE Para Jaqueline Young
SE para McKaylyn Lane
SE para Amber Causey
SE para
SE para
SE para Amanda Sanchez
SE para Angela Zybarth
Building Para Shana Dahlhauser
EL Rachelle Schneider
EL Para Xochitl Rodriguez
GT Dana Carlson
Title 1 Kelsey Meier
Title 1 Britt Goddard
Title 1 Madison Rentfro
Custodian Carla James
Custodian Scott Sauer
Custodian Ana Salas
Food Service Theresa Hanson
Food Service
Food Service
Band Adrienne Varble
Orchestra Kayla Priest
AEA Consultant Amanda Whaley
Speech/Language Pathologist
Social Worker
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Stay informed Click here to sign up for email updates from MCSD, or subscribe to our RSS feed.
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223.