Feedback

It’s Great to be a Muskie!

District Attendance
563-263-7223

Available 24 hours a day!
Printable PDF

Go Muskies!

RESCHEDULED! The committee for the We Are One campaign to raise money for our stadium improvements at MHS is holding a press conference on Friday, January 24th at 7:30 am in the VanHecke Center.  We’ll be presenting the plan for the community stadium, including fundraising, and we will have representatives from a wide range of student activities present and part of the event.  From 7:15-7:30am, guests will also be able to walk through the VanHecke Center Weight Room.  All are welcome to attend!  Parking will be available in the parking lot behind MHS. Visitors will need to enter MHS using the Cedar St. entrance and enter the Cedar Street parking lot and continue to the parking lot behind MHS.  We Are One Campaign

DONT MISS IT!  MHS Cake Auction will be Friday, January 24th!  Theme is BOARD GAMES.  2020 Cake Auction Info

  • Boys’ and Girls’ Basketball doubleheader vs. Clinton
    Boys’ Freshman: 6pm (VanHecke)
    Boys’ Soph: 4:30pm
    Boys’ Varsity: 7:30pm
    Girls’ Fresh/Soph: 4:30pm (VanHecke)
    Girls’ Varsity: 6pm
  • Live/Silent Auctions & 50/50 raffle
  • Food, Cake & Ice Cream starting at 5pm
  • Donated cakes, please register via email at muskieboosterclub@gmail.com
  • Donated cakes should be delivered to Muscatine High School – Attendance Office between 12-4pm on Jan. 24th (enter through the MHS Main Entrance)

River Bend Mobile Food Pantry will be at the MCSD Administration Building – 2900 Mulberry Avenue
Registration is from 4-4:30pm with Food Distribution from 4:30-6pmThe River Bend Mobile Food Pantry will continue to serve the community at the MCSD Administration Building every month on the 2nd Tuesday of the Month from 4:30 to 6:00pm.  Laundry baskets are great for this.  Must have a child in the Muscatine School District.  Tuesday, February 11th is the next pantry date.

Transcript Request Form   Transcript Request Form

MHS Counselors: 
9th Grade: Brandon Welsch  brandon.welsch@mcsdonline.org
10th Grade: Scott Mauck  scott.mauck@mcsdonline.org
11th Grade: Jacob Mueller  jacob.mueller@mcsdonline.org
12th Grade: Karey Hawkins  karey.hawkins@mcsdonline.org
Career: Maureen Beran maureen.beran@mcsdonline.org
At-Risk: Troy Kulland troy.kulland@mcsdonline.org

MHS Activity/Athletic Schedules, Rosters, Directions, Etc.
Activities / Athletic Website

** Keep informed on what is going on at MHS! **

Activities/Athletics: RSchool Today
Announcements: MHS News
Facebook: MHS Facebook Page
Twitter: @Muscatine HS
Instagram: @Muscatine HS
Snapchat: Muscatine HS
Student Handbook:  MCSD Student Handbk
Curriculum Guide: 2020-21 Curriculum Guide

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223. Website Security Test