Feedback

It’s Great to be a Muskie!

District Attendance
563-263-7223

Available 24 hours a day!
Printable PDF

Transcript Request Form   Transcript Request Form

Go Muskies!

 

Food Distribution Information for Muskie Families and Community Food Distribution List – Updated April 2, 2020

LISTA DE DISTRIBUCIÓN DE ALIMENTOS
En un esfuerzo por proporcionar una lista de todos los sitios de distribución de alimentos conocidos para los estudiantes de MCSD, las familias y la comunidad en general, el personal del distrito ha preparado una LISTA para usted en un solo lugar. Seleccione el enlace para ver información sobre la distribución de bolsas de bendiciones (este es un nuevo protocolo), la distribución de bolsas de Muskie Locker de la escuela intermedia y secundaria (nueva) y un nuevo protocolo de distribución para la próxima despensa móvil de River Bend. También se incluyen en esta lista los sitios de distribución de alimentos para los miembros de nuestra comunidad que no tienen hijos en el distrito escolar.

MBAEA Driver Education school year classes for 2020-21 will be open for registration on July 1st online.
FYI – classes do have maximum capacity, so please contact our office as soon as possible.

MHS Counselors: 
9th Grade: Brandon Welsch  brandon.welsch@mcsdonline.org
10th Grade: Scott Mauck  scott.mauck@mcsdonline.org
11th Grade: Jacob Mueller  jacob.mueller@mcsdonline.org
12th Grade: Karey Hawkins  karey.hawkins@mcsdonline.org
Career: Maureen Beran maureen.beran@mcsdonline.org
At-Risk: Troy Kulland troy.kulland@mcsdonline.org

MHS Activity/Athletic Schedules, Rosters, Directions, Etc.
Activities / Athletic Website

** Keep informed on what is going on at MHS! **

Transcript Request Form   Transcript Request Form

Activities/Athletics Twitter: @MuskieAD
Activities/Athletics: RSchool Today
Announcements: MHS News
Facebook: MHS Facebook Page
Twitter: @Muscatine HS
Instagram: @Muscatine HS
Snapchat: Muscatine HS
Student Handbook:  MCSD Student Handbk
Curriculum Guide: 2020-21 Curriculum Guide

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223. Website Security Test