Feedback

Go Muskies!

Muskies School Store:  Do you want Muskie Spirit Wear/Accessories or to give as a gift?
Visit SCHOOLSTORE.JOSTENS.COM and search for your school or use school number: dn138
Use promo code: TNU6X2AU at checkout for a $10 discount. Expires 11-24-17. If you would like an even greater discount, please email Mrs. Borde at doreen.borde@mcsdonline.org or stop in room 11-001.

Parent/Teacher Walk-in Conferences
Monday, Oct. 23 – 4:00 – 7:15 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 25 – 4:00 – 7:15 pm
Thursday, Oct. 26 – 1:45 – 3:45 pm (2-Hour Early Out)
Friday, Oct. 27 – NO SCHOOL – Teacher Conference Comp Day
Monday, Oct. 30 – NO SCHOOL – Teacher Inservice

Vote for Coach Judd Anderson!! MHS Coach Judd Anderson has been selected as one of the Top 50 Most Valuable coaches in America! Go vote NOW at www.TheMostValuableCoach.com to help make sure he’s recognized as the U.S. Cellular Most Valuable Coach. Voting ends Nov. 14, 2017.

The yearbook staff has several extra yearbooks from the following school years2012-2013, 2013-2014, and 2015-2016.  If you would like to purchase a copy, we are selling these for $20! Please contact Katie Brown at katie.brown@mcsdonline.org if you are interested in buying one.

2017-18 MCSD Student Handbook  2017-18 MCSD Student Handbook


Upcoming Events

Oct. 23: Parent/Teacher Walk-in Conferences, 4:00 – 7:15 pm
Oct 25: Parent/Teacher Walk-in Conferences, 4:00 – 7:15 pm
Oct. 26: Parent/Teacher Walk-in Conferences, 1:45 – 3:45 pm
(2-Hour Early Out)
Oct. 27: NO SCHOOL – Teacher Conference Comp Day
Oct: 30: NO SCHOOL – Teacher Inservice
Nov. 17: Senior Pictures Due – Uploaded to Yearbook Website Senior Picture Form

Driver Ed information can be obtained from the Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency (MBAEA) website: https://www.mbaea.org/en/student_programs/driver_education/

Keep informed on what is going on at MHS!

Sign up to receive MHS Announcements on the MHS Homepage @ http://www.muscatine.k12.ia.us/mhs/updates, or under the “Stay Informed” section, select the “Click Here” link, enter your email address and follow the directions on the subsequent screens. (Make sure you verify your subscription by selecting the verification link in the email you receive from Feedburner. The verification will be sent to the email you entered on the subscription screen.)

rSchoolToday: Activities / Athletic Website

MHS School Calendar: MHS Calendar Link

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MuscatineHS/

Twitter: @Muscatine HS

Instagram: @Muscatine HS

Snapchat: Muscatine HS

 

The 2017-18 Curriculum Guide contains the courses that are offered at MHS.  2017-18 Curriculum Guide

MHS Guidance Counselors:
Class of 2018: Karey Hawkins (karey.hawkins@mcsdonline.org)
Class of 2019: Brandon Welsch (brandon.welsch@mcsdonline.org)
Class of 2020: Scott Mauck (scott.mauck@mcsdonline.org)
Class of 2021: Jacob Mueller (jacob.mueller@mcsdonline.org)
Career Counselor: Margaret Milani (margaret.milani@mcsdonline.org)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223.