Staff List

MHS Staff List
Department Name Email Address
Social Studies Kurt Acord
Attendance Susan Adams
Tech Support Jose Alvidrez
Special Ed Megan Aring
Physical Education Timothy Armstrong
Security Liaison Bob Baillie
Science Sara Baker
Counselor – Career Planning Maureen Beran
Building Aide Rochelle Bonebrake
Secretary-Principal Doreen Borde
Science Michael Bobay
Language Arts Katie Brown
Tech Support Korey Bunn
Vocal Music Teale Burford
World Language – ESL Cassie Calderon
Special Ed Diana Cale
Language Arts Pamela Cantrell
Food Service Lisa Carter
Food Service Sonia Castillo
Asst. Principal Clerical Ginger Chatfield
Science Heather Clark
AG Josh Day
Science Allison Coffman
Police Officer Jeff Conard
Maintenance Kevin Curry
Switchboard/Workroom Connie Czerwiec
Special Ed Angela Daggs
Family/Consumer Science Kathy Danner
At-Risk Social Studies Kathy Degner
At-Risk Coordinator K-12 Shauna Koppenhaver
Industrial Tech Ben Deuerling
Science Lisa Dicken
Building Aide Wynna Draper
iJAG Coordinator Miranda Durham
Court Liaison Heather Duytschaever
Physical Education Ann Edkin
Registrar Melody Edkin
At Risk – Math William Flowers
Social Studies Chris Foxen
Special Ed Para Diane Frantz
ALC Scot Gehret
Telephone Tech Randy Gerdts
Nurse Kelly Gillespie
World Language – Spanish Marina Gomez
Language Arts Mary Goedken
Asst. Principal Mark Groteluschen
Language Arts Randy Guerra
Building Para – Library Alvin Halpain
Social Studies Rachel Hansen
Science Jenifer Hardy
Physical Education Scott Harmon
Physical Education DJ Hawkins
Counselor – Class of 2018 Karey Hawkins
Art Jame Hayes
Band Jeffery Heid
Custodial Judy Heil
Social Studies Kenedy Heimerdinger
Science Matthew Hennes
Math Alan Hilton
Para Educator Kindra Hill
Instructional Coach/EL Engish Denise Hillman
Special Ed – BD Bill Hines
Principal Terry Hogenson
Special Ed Marcus Holler
Cafeteria Teresa Holliday
Special Ed Annette Hovland
Student Services Lori Hubbard
Math Jacob Huebener
Language Becky Huot
Social Studies Alex Iosbaker
Food Service Janet Iwanowski
Behavior Interventionist Ben Johns
Special Ed Corrie Johnson
Industrial Tech Craig Johnson
Science Justin Johnson
Special Ed Joseph Kane
Media Aide Connie Keitel
Special Ed Shannon Kelsey
Librarian Jen Keltner
Social Studies Kyle Kennedy
Language Arts Austin Kinsey
Industrial Tech Ryan Kitzmann
Special Ed Laura Koch
At-Risk Lang Arts Amy Konczyk
At-Risk Science Cathy Kramer
Asst. Principal Shauna Koppenhaver
World Lang. – Chinese Heidi Kuo
Security Marika Krause
Math Sarah Lanning
Special Ed Para Stacy Lambert
AEA Deb Lara
Language Art Lynette Larson
Social Worker Patty Lawrence
Building Para Wade Lee
Special Ed Para Autumn Lick
Sepcial Ed Para Audrey Liles
Intepreter – Hearing Impaired Frances Lofgren
Special Ed Bob Long
Physical Education Robin Long
Math Neftali Lopez Duprey
Success Center Josh Lukavsky
Building Para ESL Belen Marquez
Language Arts Taylor Massey
Drama Advisor Rene Mauck
Counselor – Class of 2020 Scott Mauck
Math Gabe McDonald
Special Ed Para – Work Exp. Carol McKillip
Special Ed Para Tammera McLaughlin
Building Para ESL Marisol Medina
Student Services Para Kris Meeker
Language Arts Matt Meyer
Family & Consumer Science Katie Meyers
AD Secretary Allie Meineke
Science Ben Moehlmann
World Language David Moeller
Activities / Athletic Director Mike Morgan
Gifted & Talented Claire Mueller
Counselor – Class of 2021 Jacob Mueller
Industrial Tech / AG Sam Paul
World Language – French Deb Paulsen
Instructional Coach Alexzandra Paulus
Science Angela Pautz
Special Ed Para Oscar Perales
World Language – ESL Alla Phillips
Fine Arts / Band Lee Plummer
Language Arts Alex Rauenbuehler
World Language – German Milaena Reade
Special Ed Para Katie Reeves
Special Ed Para Eva Reynolds
Instructional Coach Matt Rivera
Special Ed Kelly Robison
Special Ed Mark Rusch
Fine Arts / Choir Jonathan Ryan
Math Angela Sage
Special Ed Para April Samuelson
Special Ed Teresa Sapp
World Language – Spanish Kathleen Schippers
Special Ed – Work Experience Jeff Schmelzer
Fine Arts / Art Ryan Slattery
Special Ed Para Trish Sloan
Instructional Coach Social Studies Aaron Smith
Building Para – ESL Michelle Smith
Math Warren Snook
Business Robin Spencer
Fine Arts Alyce Spoto
Social Studies Jason Stoltzfus
At-Risk Science Luke Turelli
Fine Arts / Orchestra Jon Thoma
Language Arts Misha Thoma
At-Risk Counselor Ellie Thomas
Spcial Ed Erin Thomas
Special Ed Teri Toliver
Industrial Tech / AG Dave Tometich
Business Vicki Tomitich
Special Ed Mike Truitt
Math Joe Vitali
Instructional Coach/Science Sarah Walsh
Special Ed Mindy Wells
Counselor – Class of 2019 Brandon Welsch
AEA Kayla Werner
Social Studies Adam Wiley
Building Para Pat Winegard
At-Risk – Math Bret Woodward
Math / Physics Cindy Yoose
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Stay informed Click here to sign up for email updates from MCSD, or subscribe to our RSS feed.
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223. Website Security Test