Staff List

Grant Elementary Staff
Department Name Email Address
Principal Leslie Bennett
Secretary Kris Gladwell
Building Para Marcia Ryan
Guidance Counselor Alicia McCall
Instructional Coach Becky Stogdill
Instructional Coach Morgan Howe
Teacher Librarian/STEAM Rachel Scholze
Nurse Robin Graettinger
Kindergarten Tasha Cantrell
Kindergarten Marcy Duffe
First Grade Dawn O’Connor
First Grade Michelle Dusenberry
Second grade Sariah Lee
Second Grade Kayla Bentz
Third Grade Gina Schliesman
Third Grade Lyndsay Welsch
Fourth Grade Lisa Paul
Fourth Grade Megan Doane
Fifth Grade Sarah King
Fifth Grade Amy Bertotti
Sixth Grade Sarah Pfeiffer
Sixth Grade Melissa Schumaker
Physical Education Angela Kulland
Art Nancy Foxen
Music/Chorus Nickolet Sand
Paraprofessional Ashlee Reynolds
Paraprofessional Ashley Steahr
Paraprofessional Laurie Ulses
Paraprofessional Kalley Munn
Paraprofessional Jenni Barnhouse
Paraprofessional Savanna Miller
Virtual Instructor Courtney Eikenberry
Reading Interventionist Sue Allison
Special Education Sonya Ziegenhorn
Special Education Tony Hollenbaugh
EL Kim Tooman
G/T Rachel Bousselot
Library Clerk Joy Schrock
Lunchroom Supervision Beth Gomez
Custodian AM Dan Perkins
Custodian PM Connie Doak
Band Nate Rickard
Orchestra Lindsay Clove
Speech Consultant Erica Molo
AEA Consultant Amanda Whaley
Food Service Teresa Riley
Food Service Marysol Hawkins
Therapist Ginger Hahn
Resource Navigator Kelsie Blaesing
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Stay informed Click here to sign up for email updates from MCSD, or subscribe to our RSS feed.
If you are having trouble accessing any portion of this website or its content please contact this number for assistance - 563-263-7223.